Announcement from Michael Pohlmann, Chair of the Nominating Committee

Please be advised the individuals listed below are recommended by the Nominating Committee to stand for positions indicated on the 2020 UCR Board:

President: Michael Pohlmann

Vice President: Stefan Walther

Treasurer (Interim): Kevin Choquette

Secretary: David Walker 

Past President: Kathleen Wong

Directors at Large: Terry Cassan, Kevin Choquette, Jackie Metcalfe, Roger Stopford and Kye Wankum.

Leave a Reply